Welcome to CHOOSE LIFE Church | Service Times: Sun 08:00am & 10:00am | Tel: 0861 CHOOSE (246673) | Email: info@chooselifechurch.com

 Lead Pastor

John & Mandri Roebert

Executive Pastor

Andrew Roebert

Executive Team

John Roebert Mandri Roebert Andrew Roebert Andre Botha Byron Donaldson

 

Senior Management Pastor

Andre Botha

Pastors

Riaan Visser Bruce Taylor Gregory Shipley
Phillip Vorster
(Seniors - Aged 65+)

 Younger Ministries

Samantha Foster
(Kid's Church)
Gary Foster
(Youth)
Claudio Silveiro
(Young Adults)

 CHOOSE LIFE Church Office Staff

Name

Description

Email

Kim Peinke

Church Manager

manager@chooselifechurch.com

Claudio Silveiro

Young Adults

youngadults@chooselifechurch.com

Sam Foster

Kids Church

kids@chooselifechurch.com 

Matthew Winter

Support Officer - Youth

matthew@chooselifechurch.com 

Saskia Schutte

Volunteer & Special Events Coordinator

volunteer@chooselifechurch.com 

Hilda Kok

Receptionist

info@chooselifechurch.com 

Annette Muller

Secretary to Pastors

annette@chooselifechurch.com

Phenicious Phiri

Secretary to Pastors

phenicious@chooselifechurch.com

Janine Cronje

PA to John & Mandri

pa@chooselifechurch.com

Grant Boswell

Technical Support

tech@chooselifechurch.com 

Sharon Reuter

Facilities and Venue Coordinator

facilities@chooselifechurch.com

Magdel Cardinal

Bookkeeper

finance@chooselifechurch.com

Christoff Steenekamp

Maintenance Coordinator

maintenance@chooselifechurch.com

Frans Cronjé

Support Centre

support@chooselifechurch.com

 CHOOSE LIFE Church Ministries

Ministry

Ministry Leader

Contact Number

E-mail

Youth

Gary Foster

086 124 6673

youth@chooselifechurch.com

Young Adults

Claudio Silveiro

086 124 6673 

youngadults@chooselifechurch.com

Women of Destiny

Mandri Roebert

086 124 6673

pa@chooselifechurch.com

Real Men's Ministry

Gregory Shipley

086 124 6673

gregory@chooselifechurch.com 

Life Groups

Bruce Taylor

086 124 6673

bruce@chooselifechurch.com 

Ushers

Saskia Schutte

086 124 6673

volunteer@chooselifechurch.com

Hospitality Team

Wilma Botha

072 214 5220

wilma.botha777@gmail.com

Communion Team

Jacquie Armstrong

082 307 5779

jqxconsulting@gmail.com

Sound Team

Mignon Redecker

072 218 2071

migg@netactive.co.za

Worship Team

John Roebert

086 124 6673

pa@chooselifechurch.com

Hospital Ministry

Phillip Vorster

086 124 6673

phillip@chooselifechurch.com 

Seniors

Phillip Vorster

086 124 6673

phillip@chooselifechurch.com 

Go to top