Welcome to CHOOSE LIFE Church | Service Times: Sun 08:00am & 10:00am | Tel: 0861 CHOOSE (246673) | Email: info@chooselifechurch.com

The Team

 Lead Pastor

John & Mandri Roebert

 

Executive Pastor

Andrew & Vanessa Roebert

 

Executive Team



 

John Roebert

Mandri Roebert

 




Andrew Roebert

André Botha

Byron Donaldson

 

Pastors

Tony 2014
Riaan 2014
Bruce 2014

 

Tony Karam
(Surnames A-D)
Riaan Visser
(Surnames E-L)
Bruce Taylor
(Surnames M-R)

 

Greg 2014

Scharl 2014

 

 

Greg Shipley
(Surnames S-Z)
Scharl van Staden
(Youth & Kid's Church)
Phillip Vorster
(Seniors - Aged 65+)
 

 

CHOOSE LIFE Church Office Staff

Name

Description

Email

Kim Peinke

Church Manager

manager@chooselifechurch.com 

Matthew Winter

Support Officer - Youth & Kid's Church

matt@chooselifechurch.com 

Saskia Schutte

Volunteer & Special Events Coordinator

volunteer@chooselifechurch.com 

Hilda Kok

Receptionist

info@chooselifechurch.com 

Annette Muller

Secretary to Pastors

annette@chooselifechurch.com

Janet van Zyl

Secretary to Pastors

janet@chooselifechurch.com

Janine Cronje

PA to John & Mandri

pa@chooselifechurch.com

Grant Boswell

Technical Support

tech@chooselifechurch.com 

Sharon Reuter

Facilities and Venue Coordinator

facilities@chooselifechurch.com

Magdel Cardinal

Bookkeeper

magdel@chooselifechurch.com

Christoff Steenekamp

Maintenance Coordinator

maintenance@chooselifechurch.com

Frans Cronjé

Support Centre

support@chooselifechurch.com

 

CHOOSE LIFE Church Ministries

Ministry

Ministry Leader

Contact Number

E-mail

Youth & Kids Church

Scharl van Staden

086 124 6673

scharl@chooselifechurch.com

Young Adults

Claudio Silveiro

086 124 6673 

youngadults@chooselifechurch.com

Women of Destiny

Mandri Roebert

086 124 6673

pa@chooselifechurch.com

Real Men's Ministry

Pieter Theron

083 447 2394

pieter67@telkomsa.net

Life Groups

Bruce Taylor

086 124 6673

bruce@chooselifechurch.com 

Ushers

Saskia Schutte

086 124 6673

volunteer@chooselifechurch.com

Hospitality Team

Wilma Botha

072 214 5220

wilma.botha777@gmail.com

Communion Team

Jacquie Armstrong

082 307 5779

jqxconsulting@gmail.com

Sound Team

Mignon Redecker

072 218 2071

migg@netactive.co.za

Worship Team

John Roebert

086 124 6673

pa@chooselifechurch.com

Hospital Ministry

Phillip Vorster

086 124 6673

phillip@chooselifechurch.com 

Seniors

Phillip Vorster

086 124 6673

phillip@chooselifechurch.com 

Go to top